Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
165 N Main St Colville, WA 99114

SIT N SEW SOCIAL



MAKE SURE YOU BRING YOUR SEWING MACHINE IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION

REGISTRATION FEE IS A MUST PRIOR TO CLASS

SIT N SEW SOCIAL

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 26, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

Visit Us