Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
165 N Main St Colville, WA 99114

SIT N STITCH



EVERY TUESDAY WE HAVE THE PLACE TO TO CHAT, STITCH, KNIT, PEARL, CROCHET...
No Instructor...

SIT N STITCH

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 7, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 14, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 21, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 28, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 24, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 31, 2024 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

Visit Us